Advisory Committee

Thank you to past members of our Advisory Committee

Debbie Boyd – Brocade
Lukas Blakk – Mozilla
Judy Cubiss – SAP Labs
Monali Jain – eBay
Anita Rao – Symantec
Kenny Spade – Microsoft
Martin Stein – Guidewire Software
Ruth Stergiou – Invent Your Future Enterprises
Nancy Szymanski – Cadence
Negisa Taymourian – Cisco
Audrey Van Bellegham – NetApp
Leor Vartikovski – Oracle

The Advisory Committee defines the program, identifies speakers and supports fundraising activities. They leverage the committee’s collective network to identify experts, thought leaders, practitioners, and other notable individuals who can educate and inspire the young women attendees to consider careers in computing technology.